Local 338 is an amalgamated union representing four separate bargaining units: Kaiser Aluminum - production/maintenance and clerical/technical workers, Kaiser Alutek workers, and LB Foster pre-cast/railroad ties division workers. We number more than 1000 private sector members who work primarily in manufacturing industries in North Eastern Washington.


left picture left picture

Local 338 Officers

Dan Wilson

Vice President
Marty Hodgson

Recording Secretary
Bryan Bishop

Financial Secretary

T'Sharra Parkhurst

Joe Schwindt

Steve Bacheller
Floyd Pleger
Dave Hill

Brad Sullivan

Taylor Baxter
Bill Wheatcroft

P&M Unit Chair
Joe Schwindt

C&T Unit Chair

Ted Cummings

Alutek Unit Chair
Seth Clark

CXT Unit Chair
Rick Mayfield